The Magic Mommy Series

3 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Marvin and the Giant Bubble Publisher's Summary

The Magic Mommy series is destined to become a classic. Book one, Marvin and the Magic Bubble, will leave kids giggling over this backyard adventure that gets out of control. Parents will enjoy it, too, especially the whimsical twist at the end that gives Mommy the ultimate edge.

©2017 Waldorf Publishing (P)2017 Waldorf Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.