The Magic Collectors

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Rose and the Wand Publisher's Summary

When prim and proper enchantress Lady Alexandria attempts to bewitch a magic mirror, she ends up cursed -powerless, penniless, dumped in a strange land, and stuck in the body of an old hag. As if that weren’t bad enough, the mirror gives her two tasks: Curse the prince whose arrogant cruelty she once ignored and find her way home - before the Magic Collectors find her and strip her of her powers forever and before the mysterious woodsman who finds her lost in the forest discovers who she really is. The prince she cursed must learn to love before an enchanted rose dies or he will remain a beast forever. Will her fate also be sealed when the last petal falls?

The Magic Collectors series features stand-alone novels that can be listened to in any order. They are clean fantasy novels with adventure, humor, and romance in E.J. Kitchens’s classic “Jane Austen romance meets fairytale adventure style. The Rose and the Wand would have a PG rating. The Rose and the Wand is the tale of the enchantress from Beauty and the Beast.

©2017 E.J. Kitchens (P)2020 E.J. Kitchens
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.