The MacAllisters of Rivers End

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Silver Bells: A Rivers End Romance Publisher's Summary

Isaac MacAllister’s life revolves around building his business and doing his best to give his daughter, Sara, a strong sense of family. Over the years he’s had to learn how to keep their little family together on his own, but this Christmas Isaac is going to have some unexpected help.

Christmas blogger Jenna Murphy has one goal for the holidays this year: to get far away from anything to do with Christmas. Her website sale is done, and after 1,825 posts about the big C, it’s one “season” she never wants to celebrate again. She’s ready to start a new life, and the Big River Lodge seems like the perfect place for her to figure out the details. The lodge is isolated, she has her own private cabin, and no one in her family will know where she is.

But she didn’t plan on the highly distracting presence of Isaac MacAllister. Is Jenna going to let one sexy dad and his sweet kindergartener derail her plans for her holiday...and her life?

©2014 CJ Hunt (P)2018 CJ Hunt
Show More Show Less
Save 46% on your first 4 months
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    • Ginger+Eli (The MacAllisters of Rivers End, Book 3)
    • By: CJ Hunt
    • Narrated by: Sarah Grant
    • Length: 2 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 11-28-18
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    • A Rivers End Romance Novella (Jenna+Isaac=HEA) (The MacAllisters of Rivers End, Book 4)
    • By: CJ Hunt
    • Narrated by: Suzanne T. Fortin
    • Length: 1 hr and 59 mins
    • Release date: 12-13-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: $19.95