The Lost Ones Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Bone Carousel Publisher's Summary

A boy born with faerie sight. A journey into the world of the dead. A place darker than anything he could have imagined and filled with creatures that make the fey above ground seem like things from children’s tales.

This is the story of Makin Riley, a curious boy whose obsession with faeries and monsters leads him to a cemetery that holds the doorway to the world of the dead.  

After being spotted by one of the reapers that travels between the worlds, the creature takes Makin’s little brother’s spirit, leaving him for dead. Now, Makin and his friends Frankie and Marcus must journey into the darkness of the dead world in order to save his brother’s spirit while there’s still a chance of bringing him back to life. 

Audiobook one of the Lost Ones Trilogy.

©2017 Justin Walker (P)2018 Justin Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.