The Lost Boys MC

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

Texas Publisher's Summary

I can look, but I can’t touch. As the enforcer of The Lost Boys MC, I am used to getting my hands dirty. I’ve always kept my emotions in check. It helps given the position I am in.

When I was tasked with watching over our president’s sister, I was ready for it. What I wasn’t ready for, is how that beauty would pull at my heart.

I’ve known Ella for years. After a horrible breakup with her ex, all I wanted to do was protect her. But now, all I want is to bend her over and make her mine.

I know I should resist her. But I think my heart has other plans. 

Texas is the first book of The Lost Boys MC.

©2019 Savannah Rylan (P)2020 Savannah Rylan
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus