The Lizzy Ballard Thrillers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Rock Paper Scissors Publisher's Summary

She was born with an extraordinary ability...

And while she tries to hide it, others seek to control it.

Who will win this deadly zero-sum game?

Rock breaks scissors. Scissors cut paper. Paper covers rock. The rules are simple - except when it's people's lives at stake.

When Lizzy’s parents discover the damage she can do with her mind, they hide her away, trying to save her from life as a human lab rat...and trying to save others from her power.

But they can't hide her forever.

Little do they know that professed friends are actually enemies who will eliminate anyone who gets in the way of their goal of turning Lizzy’s power to their own ends.

As her protectors are picked off one by one, will Lizzy be able to escape from this deadly zero-sum game?

Find out now in this first installment of the Lizzy Ballard Thrillers trilogy!

©2017 William Kingsfield Publishers (P)2017 William Kingsfield Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.