Lion of God: Shadow Warriors Companion Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Lion of God: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

"The Jewish people do not forgive...we do not forget."

It is the year 2000, and with the new millennium has come the fresh promise of peace in the Middle East.

But when a pair of IDF reservists are brutally lynched in the West Bank town of Ramallah - the graphic imagery of their final moments broadcast around the Western world...all hopes of peace are shattered.

As Israel mourns her dead and America attempts to salvage the peace process, the Mossad is tasked with finding and bringing to justice those responsible for the butchery, activating a Kidon team led by a young assassin known only as Ariel...

The "Lion of God".

But as the hunt narrows, it quickly becomes apparent that nothing is as it seems. And vengeance far from the only agenda in play....

The Lion of God trilogy represents an expansion of Stephen England's best-selling Shadow Warriors universe, and this volume includes all three previously-published individual episodes now compiled into a single volume.

©2018 Stephen England (P)2019 Stephen England
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.