The Life Letters

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Untangling Publisher's summary

Love isn’t always shiny. And it isn’t always forever. From the same gentle, hopeful voice that has captivated fans worldwide comes the guide for starting over. Emma Grace’s second book, Untangling, begins at an ending - and ends at a beginning. Untangling is for anyone navigating the beautifully complicated process of untangling the knots our love stories tie into us.

Each chapter tackles the sometimes sequential, sometimes parallel stages of healing a heart - from "When It All Comes Tumbling Down" to "Don’t You Dare Pick up That Phone". From "I Keep Forgetting I Can’t Call" to "I Will Never Love Like This Again". This is a journey toward self-growth through reflection. Sprinkled with stories from her own journey, Emma will have you laughing. Reflecting. Tearing up. Letting go. But ultimately, feeling whole.

Like a conversation with a best friend, Untangling will help you find your balance again, reminding you that you’re not alone in all this, and encourage you to learn from experiences in love instead of just having them. But mostly - how to find the kind of happiness that someone else didn’t make. And a broken heart can never take.

Untangling is the book that helps you move forward without going back. That starts at an ending and ends at a beginning. And helps us each find peace with all the things we do, and did, when love was leading us.

©2020 Emma Grace (P)2021 Emma Grace
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Courage to Rise Audiobook By Emma Grace cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    • Starting at an Ending to Find a Beginning (The Life Letters, Book 2)
    • By: Emma Grace
    • Narrated by: Emma Grace
    • Length: 5 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 03-11-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit