The Lazarus Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

The Awakened Publisher's Summary

Everyone dies once. But what if a chosen few were raised from the dead?

Two thousand years ago, Jesus resurrected his friend Lazarus, who founded a secret organization: SOAR. Since then, Jesus has added to the resurrected - The Awakened - to aid Lazarus in SOAR's battle against Satan's slaves, the UnVeilers. 

The threat is escalating. The UnVeilers have stepped up their attacks on mankind through a charming leader and a devastating series of bombings in Dubai and Tel Aviv.

But the invasion doesn't stop with international terrorism. The UnVeilers are searching for a secret that Jesus embedded in Lazarus' journal that not even Lazarus knows - and it will determine the fate of mankind.

After a failed cyber-attack against SOAR's computers, Lazarus and his team of experts must find the secret before the UnVeilers do. What clue is he overlooking that could turn the tide of this ageless conflict?

The souls fighting with Lazarus are weary, but the war against evil is far from won. Can Lazarus and his team set aside their longing for heaven and put a stop to these satanic attacks before it's too late?

©2018 Richard Spillman (P)2019 Mountain Brook Ink
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.