The Last Shifter

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 717 ratings

The Last Shifter Publisher's Summary

Complete series, ready to be devoured.

Four renegade wolf shifters. An innocent young woman trapped in a web of lies. When their fates collide, sparks will fly....

Diagnosed with a rare terminal illness, I’ve spent over half my life in the Strand Corporation’s state-of-the-art treatment facility. I keep my chin up and do everything the doctors order, praying one day I’ll walk out of here in perfect health.

But when that day finally arrives, it’s nothing like I hoped it would be. Instead, it comes in a hail of gunfire, along with four distractingly handsome men who say they’re here to rescue me. 

On the run with these mysterious men and hunted by the very people I believed were my caretakers, I begin to realize nothing is what I thought it was.

Turns out, I’m not really sick.

I’m not completely human, either.

The complete Last Shifter boxed set contains:

  • Wolf Hunted
  • Wolf Called
  • Wolf Claimed
  • Wolf Freed

If you love heroines with guts, hot alpha men, reverse harem romance, and edge-of-your-seat action, dive into this thrilling new series today!

©2019 Sadie Moss (P)2021 Sadie Moss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.