The Lara Kingsley

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Bionic Bug Publisher's summary

What would you sacrifice to save thousands of innocent lives?

Washington, DC, October 2027

A rookie private investigator must put her fledgling business at risk to stop a rogue scientist from unleashing the ultimate biological weapon - a deadly swarm of bionic bugs.

When Lara Kingsley starts up her private investigation business to install surveillance systems for wealthy clients, she never imagines having to solve any grisly murders. That is, until her best friend and fellow private investigator drops dead before her eyes.

Lara begins a harrowing search for her friend's killer and uncovers far more than she bargains for. Racing to unravel the mystery, she finds herself becoming deeply entangled in a new technological world of drones, gene editing, and the dark web - the notorious underground of the internet.

To solve the murder, she must enlist the help of the scientist himself while trying to stop him from killing thousands of innocent people.

Bionic Bug is the first audiobook in the Lara Kingsley Series, which weaves together elements of mystery, techno-thriller, and science fiction. If you like action-packed mystery novels, then you'll love this new series from longtime national security expert Natasha Bajema. 

Buy Bionic Bug to join Lara on her exciting journey today!

©2018 Natasha Bajema (P)2019 Natasha Bajema
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Lara Kingsley Series, Book 1
    • By: Natasha Bajema
    • Narrated by: Tia Rider
    • Length: 13 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 07-15-19
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Project Gecko: A Mystery Novel Audiobook By Natasha Bajema cover art
    Not available on