The Kodo

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Fortress Publisher's summary

Nargassus is in trouble from the evil Sinisters. A prophecy says that a boy who is able to control the four elements of earth, fire, air and water will be able to restore peace to the land and defeat evil.

Cameron has these extra-special abilities and is sent on a mission to find the Sinisters with his two friends Anna and Sam. Anna is able to see visions of the future, and Sam has navigating powers.

The children's search for the Sinisters leads them to a fortress where they meet Electro. Can they win against his lightning powers?

©2016 Faye Carlisle (P)2018 Faye Carlisle
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Magma Chambers Audiobook By Faye Carlisle cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Pyramid Audiobook By Faye Carlisle cover art
    Not available on