The KoKo Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Koreen Unfiltered Publisher's Summary

Before she was KoKo, she was "Koreen the Dream". 

Book 0 of the Kko Series and the prequel to KoKo: A Novel.

This mini prequel flashes back to KoKo's earlier years as the hottest urban video vixen and reality star, as listeners witness the demise of Koreen Wilson's reality show. This book includes a preview of book one, KoKo: A Novel.

©2018 Wenda Bien-aime (P)2019 Wenda Bien-aime
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.