The Knights of Echoes Cove

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 126 ratings

Tormented Royal Publisher's summary

Octavia Royal, the nation's princess.

More like, Octavia Royal, my life is a big hot mess.

My father’s death has me back in my hometown, and nothing is as I remember.

Echoes Cove Prep is a place where dreams go to die. Where everyone wants to be a mean girl, no matter what they sacrifice, and the three boys who were once my saviors run the place. Only now they’re my worst nightmare.

There’s something sinister writhing beneath the surface of Echoes Cove. Tangled up in the web of deadly secrets, a wicked game of survival, these people are about to learn...the venom that runs through this town runs through my veins, too….

And I’m not going anywhere.

This series is a dark new-adult contemporary romance with off-the-charts angst, enemies-to-lovers themes, some scenes of bullying, along with four hot guys and one girl. The book contains sexual scenes, mature language, and some violence. Please take note of the content warnings included in the book, because this book is dark. A full list of trigger warnings can be found.

Enjoy the complete series!

The Knights of Echoes Cove series must be listened to in the following order:

  • Book 1: Tormented Royal
  • Book 2: Lost Royal
  • Book 3: Caged Royal
  • Book 4: Forever Royal
©2021 Bright Lights Publishing; 1st edition (September 10, 2021) (P)2022 Pink Flamingo Productions
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Forever Royal Audiobook By Lily Wildhart cover art
    Not available on