The Kinshield Saga

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

The Kinshield Legacy Publisher's summary

All warrant knight Gavin Kinshield really wants is a letter written 200 years ago by his ancestor, champion to King Arek, confessing the truth of how the king perished - a letter he must earn by tracking down a common thief. But when Gavin saves a woman's life, what should have been a simple task draws him face-to-face with his nightmarish past... and the shocking truth of King Arek's demise.

As he unravels the mystery surrounding the last king's death, Gavin's strongest convictions are tested by his greatest fears. He begins a journey of self-discovery and self-acceptance, and along the way, discovers that making difficult choices isn't nearly as painful as accepting their consequences.

©2005, 2010 Karen Mayer (P)2014 Karen Mayer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Kinshield Saga, Book 1
    • By: K.C. May
    • Narrated by: Lee Alan
    • Length: 14 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 12-01-14
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Wayfarer King Audiobook By K.C. May cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Well of the Damned Audiobook By K.C. May cover art
    Not available on