The Kingdom

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Return of Alison Wonderland Publisher's summary

Snow and Cinder, operatives of an organization called The Kingdom, have been tasked with one of their most dangerous missions: find former teammate Alison Wonderland and bring her back alive.

A year ago, Alison went missing, presumed dead, but now satellite imagery has revealed she's alive. Wherever she's been, whoever she's been with, Snow and Cinder have to take special care in bringing their friend home because Alison, like every other Kingdom operative, is more than she seems.

With the powers of madness at her fingertips, the mystery of Alison's whereabouts for the past year only makes this mission all the more dangerous. What if she's been turned? What if she doesn't remember them? Alison's got the power to warp all of reality around her with a flick of her wrist and Snow and Cinder could be walking directly into a danger they can't possibly understand.

C. Dennis Moore is the author of the novels Revelations, The Third Floor, The Man in the Window, The Ghosts of Mertland and The Flip, plus Return to Angel Hill (co-written with David Bain).

©2015 Charles Moore (P)2016 Charles Moore
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit