The Killing Signs Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Killing Signs Publisher's summary

In the streets, there are many kinds of people. Some who love partying, some who work legitimate jobs to pay their bills, and others who gamble or sell drugs to claim their fortunes. Beneath those facades lies something so deadly that no one could ever see coming.

Sonya Lee and Eric Morris have been homicide detectives for more than two years and have worked hundreds of cases together. They have impeccable conviction rates and numerous accommodations.

When a psychopath terrorizes the streets of Cleveland, decapitating bodies along the way, the case is then placed into the hands of two detectives who have only been given a limited amount of time to solve it and hold someone accountable. That is, until one of their own is murdered and the daughter whose parents are politically connected are abducted. Nothing could prepare any of them for what happens next.

In this jaw-dropping, pause-resisting novel, you will come face-to-face with one of the most dangerous people known. Whether it be sex, jealousy, or simply murder, it will have you on the edge of your seat. How can you stop a killer that’s never been seen? Stay tuned....

©2019 Good2Go Publishing (P)2020 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Killing Signs Series, Book 1
    • By: Ernest Morris
    • Narrated by: Leon Nixon
    • Length: 3 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 09-08-20
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $15.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.20 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $15.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.20 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership