The Keri Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Dead Wrong Publisher's summary

Everyone’s got their own demons.

When Valora Keri was six years old, she was tired of being bullied. So she did what any kid in her shoes would do: She freed a cat-demon in exchange for the power to fight back.

She might have accidentally killed her mother in the process.

Since then, she’s tried to balance the scales by living a good life in post-collapse San Francisco, tending bar in a seedy club and acting as protector for the girls who work there.

But when someone brutally murders one of her girls, all bets are off. Val will stop at nothing to avenge her death and bring the guilty to justice.

Her search for the killer takes her deep into San Francisco’s underground, uncovering vampires, shifters, mobsters, monsters, and ancient cabals—and something she never expected—a race to recover a magical artifact of terrifying power.

Now, Val must fight to avenge her friend and also save the city she calls home from the forces that want to tear it apart. All while trying to keep her own demon in check.

If you love flawed heroes who never stop fighting, snarky sidekicks, and found family, you’ll love this thrilling new urban-fantasy supernatural-mystery series.

Because everyone’s got their own demons.

©2022 Words on the Wind, LLC (P)2022 Words on the Wind, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Keri Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: A.C. Arquin
    • Narrated by: J.S. Arquin
    • Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 05-09-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Jade Secrets Audiobook By A.C. Arquin cover art
    Not available on