The Kennedy Boys

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 516 ratings

Finding Kyler Publisher's Summary

Now a completed trilogy.

Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can't deny.

You shouldn't want what you can't have....

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parents' tragic death, she's whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian. Dropped smack-dab into the all-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmare - especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise. Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but he's her cousin. He's off limits. And he's not exactly welcoming - Kyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at times - but Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more he's drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand. Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

Will I enjoy this book?

Full of scandal, dysfunctional families, teen soap-opera-style angst and drama, secrets and lies, mean girls and catfights, lust and love, book one in the pause-resisting Kennedy Boys series will have you listening way beyond bedtime! Suitable only for listeners aged 17 and older due to mature content and language.

Please note this book contains a forbidden love theme featuring first cousins and a cliff-hanger. It is not a stand-alone listen.

Books in this Series
Finding Kyler
Losing Kyler
Keeping Kyler
The Irish Getaway - optional short novel
Loving Kalvin
Saving Brad

The three Kyler books must be listened to together. Thereafter, every book in the series will focus on a single Kennedy boy and his love interest, and they will be stand-alone titles with an HEA and no cliff-hanger.

©2017 Siobhan Davis (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus