The Journey Begin

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Wielders, Book 1: The Journey Begins Publisher's summary

Transported to another world, five middle school friends become Wielders of magic creatures called phasers. Together they form a league team called the Dreamers to battle other teams using their phasers. Just as the Dreamers are starting to figure out this new world, they have to battle a monstrous phaser to save a terrified little girl. Will the Dreamers have the courage to face such a powerful opponent? And will their new phasers be up to the fight?

©2012 Lucas McWilliams & Sophia McWilliams (P)2013 Lucas McWilliams & Sophia McWilliams
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Not available on