The Johnson Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

New Gods Publisher's Summary

New Gods from the author Graham McQuade is the first in the Johnson trilogy.

An unimaginable discovery in a cave deep within the Rhône Alps starts a chain of events that has the heart of Europe paralyzed by a seemingly uncontrollable virus.

Margaret (Gwendolyn Johnson) and Jon (Wallis) are tasked with solving the mystery and embark on a horrific and breathtaking journey which takes them from Europe to Africa.

A story of friendship, but at its heart a story of courage and determination in the face of bigotry, power, and adversity.

©2009 Graham McQuade (P)2020 Graham McQuade
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.