The Jeweled Ladies Series

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

His Topaz Publisher's Summary

A widowed Civil War veteran, Matthew Hawkins doesn’t know what to expect from a night at the Jeweled Ladies. All he wants is one night to feel like a man again. But when he’s paired with Miss Topaz Gold, he’s stunned by how deeply she makes him feel. 

Former mail-order bride Millie Townsend came to the Jeweled Ladies and gave up her name because she thought it was the key to her salvation after her husband died. It doesn’t take long to realize she isn’t Topaz Gold. She only wants to be a wife and mother, not a whore. But when Matthew offers to take her away from the Jeweled Ladies, will Millie be allowed to leave? 

The Jeweled Ladies series by Maggie Chase will delight fans of historical westerns by Victoria Dahl, Molly O'Keefe, and Vanessa Vale. 

"Interested in some sexy stories set in the American West? His Topaz, Their Emerald, and Her Ebony will fit the bill. I look forward to seeing what Maggie Chase writes next." (Jennifer Porter, Romance Novel News)

©2017 Sarah M. Anderson (P)2020 Sarah M. Anderson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.