The Janus Harbinger

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 756 ratings

Harbinger Publisher's summary

Unconnected lives intersect in a bleak setting. Nothing will ever be the same.

Harbinger (def.): Something that foreshadows or initiates a major change.

Humanity lurches into an uncertain future, dismissive of warning signs. Only the most naïve believe humanity will step back from the brink. Yet in a place that doesn’t exist, a riddle, a puzzle, hope, fear, danger, salvation - all come together.

Zach Marjek has faced death in the far corners of the Earth and survived where others have failed. Now, he's thrust into an unimaginable situation where jaded mercenaries, an Inuit wanderer, a murderous Yupik, a young mother, a video game designer, a retired general, a new president, a Chinese marine, and mathematics prodigies must come together. Their lives and fates intertwine to revolve around a mystery with consequences that could range from disaster to salvation.

As the mystery unravels, a danger unbeknownst to the players lurks and prepares to take what cannot be taken. The future - and life⁠ - hang by the thinnest of threads.

©2020 Olan Thorensen (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Janus Harbinger, Book 1
    • By: Olan Thorensen
    • Narrated by: Jonathan Davis
    • Length: 25 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 03-02-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 756 ratings

    Regular price: $38.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $38.99 or 1 credit