The Jane Doe Chronicles

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Jane Doe and the Cradle of All Worlds Publisher's Summary

Step inside. Don’t look back. Forward is the only way. 

His Dark Materials meets Mad Max in this unforgettable blockbuster adventure about the world between worlds.  

When a fierce quake strikes the remote island of Bluehaven and her father disappears, Jane Doe is thrown headfirst into an epic quest to bring him home. But this ain’t no ordinary rescue mission. Her father is lost in a place between worlds - a dangerous labyrinth of shifting rooms, infernal booby traps and secret gateways. And Jane has to find him fast, because someone else is searching for him, too. 

A man who knows her father’s secrets. A man who has an army. With a pyromaniac named Violet and the enigmatic Hickory by her side, Jane is about to discover that this adventure is even bigger on the inside than it looks....

©2018 Jeremy Lachlan (P)2018 Bolinda audio
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.