The Invincibles

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 206 ratings

Invincibles Team One Boxed Set Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

They’re rugged and powerful intelligence agents. With a desire for sexy, feisty women. As one, they’re unstoppable. Together, they’re invincible.

When security and intelligence is threatened, the partners of the Invincible Intelligence and Security Group come to the rescue. They save lives. They challenge each other. And, they protect the strong women they fall for. The men and women of the invincibles get the job done.

In this four-book boxed set, Slade will take you on a global journey of espionage, passion, danger, and desire. As these fearless operatives conquer perilous obstacles, one thing is crystal clear: they’re invincible.

©2022 Heather Slade (P)2022 Heather Slade
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus