The Inglewood Chronicles

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Cactus Killer Publisher's Summary

When a serial killer begins targeting the supernatural community, vampires and werewolves are forced to come together to stop him. At the forefront, Victor Inglewood and Elizabeth Swansea are tasked with bringing an end to these brutal crimes - but at what cost?

Damnation befalls anyone who tries to go after the Cactus Killer!

©2018 Jeremy Croston (P)2019 Stephanie Croston
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.