The IX

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The IX Publisher's Summary

Soldiers from varying eras and vastly different backgrounds, including the IX Legion of Rome, are snatched away from Earth at the moment of their passing and transported to the far side of the galaxy. Thinking they have been granted a reprieve, their relief turns to horror when they discover they face a stark ultimatum: Fight or die.

©2015 Perseid Press (P)2016 Perseid Press
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The IX Series, Book 1
    • By: Andrew P Weston
    • Narrated by: Rob Goll
    • Length: 18 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 11-01-16
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Prelude to Sorrow audiobook cover art
    Not available on