The Hunted series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 241 ratings

The Reapers Publisher's Summary

The balance of life and death must be protected at all costs.

Nivian had never failed to reap a marked soul. That is, until she meets Kain Evers, a Hunter and the only being on earth with the power to destroy her. 

When Reapers start to go missing, the Balance is thrown into turmoil, forcing Nivian and Kain to trust each other as they search for answers. Which is no easy task as they fight the feelings growing between them. 

As mortal enemies, they were never meant to work together, now they're forced to protect each other if they want any hope of righting the Balance before all is lost. 

Unfortunately, to succeed, one of them must die. 

Intense, gripping, and romantic, fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Bella Forrest will love The Reapers. See why listeners are calling it “a gripping tale!”

©2015 Ali Winters (P)2019 Ali Winters
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.