The House of Eclipses Duology

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

House of Eclipses Publisher's summary

Capture his heart.
Steal his crown.
Free my kingdom.

Noor is the unwanted, unloved third born of the Aten, chosen vessel of the sun goddess, Sol. While she has no chance at inheriting her father’s title, what she truly longs for is peace from his unrelenting hatred. Hope builds that she may finally be able to claim that reprieve when a missive arrives from the House of the Moon.

The new Lumin, chosen of the moon god, Lumos, seeks to broker peace with the Kingdom of Helios for the first time in ages. He envisions open trade routes and an end to archaic rivalries. His dedication to this cause extends to visions of a union between the two families by marrying one of Aten’s daughters, if one of the matches is a fit.

Driven by his own twisted agenda, Noor’s father is willing to sacrifice his daughters as pawns to steal the crown for him to further his despotic reign. But Noor has other ideas. For whomever wears the crown of moonlight, holds the power of the moon itself. With such strength at her command, she could finally defeat her tyrannical father.

Yet this endeavor cannot be accomplished without great sacrifice. As Noor learns more about Lumin Caelum, guilt over her betrayal consumes her, burning hot as the sun itself. If only he wasn’t kind, and selfless, and exactly what she wanted. If only she had greater dominion over her heart....

Can Noor carry out her plan and end her father’s vile reign? Or will unlikely alliances allow a new day to dawn?

House of Eclipses is a Young Adult fantasy romance perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame by Hafsah Faizal, House of Salt & Sorrows by Erin A. Craig, and Danielle Jensen's The Bridge Kingdom.

©2021 Casey L. Bond (P)2021 Casey L. Bond
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • The House of Eclipses Duology, Book 2
    • By: Casey L. Bond
    • Narrated by: Tia Johnson
    • Length: 13 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 02-01-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit