The History of the Ironverse

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Deliverance in the Dark Publisher's summary

A female protagonist with special abilities finds deliverance in the first book in the Ironverse series, a masterful post-apocalyptic science fantasy.

The history of the world is in jeopardy in this science fiction about the earth’s dark future. The year is 892 NE, nearly nine hundred years after the Black Sun Era—a catastrophic event that reduced the human population and left the world in darkness. Author and Magi Sadiyeh Mhalabiyeh’s greatest idea came to her while she was in the emergency room bleeding to death from self-inflicted wounds. But new laws prevent her from publishing her book about space. When the leader of the werewolf mafia agrees to publish her work, Sadiyeh must decide who she can trust.

Listeners will be on the edge of their seats in this action-packed fantasy including LGBTQ characters and a vision of post-apocalyptic life.

©2022 L. M. Blade (P)2023 L. M. Blade
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit