The Hissing Booth Chronicles Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Cat Me If You Can Publisher's Summary

The world ends not with a bang but a hiss.

Since the Rise of Magic, soothsayer Journi McCutcheon has faced supernatural sycophants, dated zealous zombies, and battled possessed pediatricians, but when an eccentric client hires her to investigate haunted pickles, her day goes from weird to worse. 

Only demonic dills are the least of her newly acquired problems. 

What begins as a nuisance call ends in apocalypse when she stumbles across a mass grave and discovers that the cats therein aren't just dead--they're harbingers of extinction. 

And magic is on the endangered species list. 

To save her family and Deviants everywhere, she must set aside her feud with all things feline to end the threat. 

Before it ends her. 

Cat Me If You Can is the exciting prequel to Crazy Cat Lady, Gemma Thorne's number-one best-selling debut novel. Packed with quick wit, spell-slinging heroines, and cats, it's a new breed of urban fantasy.

©2018 Gemma Thorne (P)2019 Gemma Thorne
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.