The HayleAnna Rising

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

E.R.A Publisher's Summary

HayleAnna is just a small town Oklahoma girl, and is the only daughter of Seraphina and Taven Mayall. She has been training her whole life to join E.R.A, since it is the closest thing to a military that America has left. After a complete government fall in the year 2040, there are no laws, no rules, and the only people trying to stop all of the rogue groups from taking over and making America a dictatorship is the E.R.A. 

HayleAnna tries to juggle getting recruited, dealing with losing the only person she has left in her life, and not getting kicked from the program for falling head over heels in love with her hand-to-hand combat instructor, Jasper Moore. She knows that the consequences are great, but she thinks that the rewards just might be worth the risk. 

©2019 Rebecca Morman (P)2021 Rebecca Morman and Aletha Usery
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
New titles every week