The Haven

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Haven, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

An adrenaline-fuelled adventure in a new series by top thriller writer Simon Lelic. 

Ollie Turner isn't sure he's ready to be a hero.... 

Our city. Our secret. Our rules.   

Alone. On the run. Ollie Turner has nowhere to hide.  

But he gets a second chance. Underneath the city there's a secret organisation, far from adult eyes.   

It's called The Haven.   

Soon Ollie is caught up in their battle: to stop Maddy Sikes destroying the city. Time is running out for Ollie and his new friends, and millions of lives are at stake.... 

An explosive and compelling listen from the writer of adult thrillers The House, The Liar's Room and Rupture.

©2019 Simon Lelic (P)2019 Hodder Children’s Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.