The Guardian Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Guardian Publisher's summary

True love never dies. Emma Donohue begs to differ.

When a late-night accident claims the love of her life, Emma secludes herself in memories of James. In his sandy brown hair and clear blue eyes. In their innocent first kiss and declarations of love. In their plans for a life together after college. But happy dreams can’t rid her of the guilt she carries. She can’t erase her actions the night he died. She can’t erase her reaction at his funeral. And she can’t erase the hollow void that fills her chest and consumes her heart.

The first time Emma hears James’ voice, she’s astounded. It sounds as if he’s standing right beside her, and she fears her shattered heart is trying to drive her mad. But as she continues to hear the voice, she finds comfort in it. With the help of her best friend, Shel, and handsome newcomer Dane, she tries to move forward and start living again.

Until the voice in her head turns out to be more. So much more.

You know what they say.

True love never dies.

Guardian is the first story in the Guardian Trilogy by Sara Mack.

©2013 Sara Mack (P)2018 Audion Media
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Guardian Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Sara Mack
    • Narrated by: Sarah Colton
    • Length: 11 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 03-18-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Allegiant Audiobook By Sara Mack cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Reborn Audiobook By Sara Mack cover art
    Not available on