The Growly Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Begin Publisher's summary

For centuries, the bears of Haven have lived quiet lives, high in the mountains at the edge of the great Precipice. That all changes for a young cub named Growly when he receives a mysterious message. With just his backpack and glider, Growly sets out on a desperate journey to find his grandfather's long lost friend...and to find a way back home.

Begin is the first book in the Growly Trilogy. The story continues in the second and third books, Widewater and Morning. Written for the eight to 12-year-old, it is captivating to listen aloud for younger children.

©2013 Philip & Erin Ulrich (P)2017 Philip & Erin Ulrich
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Widewater Audiobook By Philip Ulrich cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Morning Audiobook By Philip Ulrich cover art
    Not available on