The Grim Awakening

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

A Grim Awakening Publisher's summary

A shadow war rages on between man and the infamous Reaper. Will thirteen-year-old, Ian Grim, mark its end or cause an all-new devastating beginning?

Something was off about Ian. He knew it. Everybody knew it! Why else did the kids at school go about whispering behind his back and throwing him dirty looks? He was used to it by now. But everything takes a turn for the worse when his mom goes missing one night and his dad tries to kill him.

While on the run, Ian will learn the secret about his family and of the Ridirean Anam—Soul Knights who use their spirits to fight dark creatures threatening to overrun the world. Ian's journey will take him through the Passing (a place between the physical and spiritual world) to reach the Forest of Hollow. There, he will discover who he really is and of a deal made before he was born.

A deal with Death...

©2017 Schantell Remington (P)2023 Schantell Remington
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit