The Green Lady Inn

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Broken Branches Publisher's Summary

The death of her grandmother brings artist and gallery owner Megan Calloway to Salem. She is rescued by a tall, dark stranger from a careless driver. Was it an accident, or something more sinister? After another death, Megan and her rescuer, Jake, investigate the strange occurrences in her grandmother's house. Everything revolves around a ring she inherited and riddles she must solve. Visions of the past lead Megan to find her future and a treasure lost in time.

©2016 Brenda M. Spalding (P)2018 Brenda M. Spalding
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free