The Gray Widow Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Gray Widow’s Walk Publisher's summary

"The only thing in this world you can truly control is yourself."

Janey Sinclair's ability to teleport has always been a mystery to her. She tried for years to ignore it, but when tragedy shatters her life, Janey's anger consumes her. She hones her fighting skills, steals a prototype suit of military body armor, and takes to the streets of Atlanta, venting her rage as the masked vigilante dubbed "the Gray Widow" by the press.

But Janey's power, and her willingness to use it, plunges her into a conflict on a much grander scale than she had anticipated. Soon she encounters Simon Grove, a bloodthirsty runaway with a shape-shifting ability gone horribly wrong, Garrison Vessler, an ex-FBI agent and current private defense contractor, who holds some of the answers Janey's been searching for, and Tim Kapoor, the first person in years with a chance of breaking through Janey's emotional shell - if she'll let him.

But as Janey's vigilantism gains worldwide attention, and her showdown with Simon Grove draws ever closer, the reason for her augmented abilities - hers and all the others like her - begins to reveal itself. Because, high above the Earth, other eyes are watching. And they have far-reaching plans....

Gray Widow's Walk is book one of the Gray Widow Trilogy, from international best-selling author Dan Jolley, co-creator of DC Comics' Firestorm.

©2020 Dan Jolley (P)2021 Scribd Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.60 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.60 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.60 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.60 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.60 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.60 or 1 credit

Ex-Heroes Maze Runner Mountain Man Dead of Night Purge of Babylon Infected Yesterday's Gone Laundry Files Hidden Legacy Kate Daniels The Dresden Files The Lorien Legacies