The Godfathers of Sex Abuse

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Jeffrey Epstein Publisher's summary

On July 6, 2019, Jeffrey Epstein became a household name as an international sex trafficker of underage girls, serial sex abuser, and confidant of the most famous, rich, and most powerful men in the world. Barely a month after his arrest, he was reportedly found dead in his prison cell, supposedly by suicide. Numerous investigations are ongoing, to find out how he really died - but the public has been kept in the dark.

In this first of a series of books about the most notorious #MeToo era sexual predators, author and law professor Deana Pollard Sacks offers the most comprehensive look ever at the sordid life of Jeffrey Epstein. Her research is impeccable and synthesizes news stories, court cases, and interviews - along with her keen observations - to give the listener a full picture of the life and crimes of this twisted sexual pervert.

In this scathing indictment, Professor Sacks reveals the gross incompetence and bald corruption of certain government officials who aided and abetted the sex abuser, and exposes the media outlets who enabled Epstein's crimes by withholding the truth from us all.

This audiobook is a must-listen for any #MeToo survivor or follower, concerned citizen, or individual who is fed up with having one justice system for the rich and another for the rest of us.

©2019 Deana Pollard Sacks (P)2022 Deana Pollard Sacks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Godfathers of Sex Abuse, Book II Audiobook By Deana Pollard Sacks cover art
    Not available on