The Goddesslands Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Into the Goddesslands: I Publisher's Summary

Into the Goddesslands (1993-1995) is the first book of the Goddesslands Trilogy, a composite of vignettes, journal entries, poems, and dialogues with inner voices - the personal myth of Pamé La Calmette. 

“When I speak of the soul, I speak of the psyche, that place of humanity’s cellular imprint - with its myths, legends, and emotional memories hidden in the dark of the unconscious where we all sleep. And I speak of the birth of this soul as it awakens in the forms of dreams, visions and insights leading us to a new exploration. On these pages is the beginning of my soul exploration to the unknown lands within myself. It is also the story of being led to the forests, lakes and valleys of the Pyrenees where the Matriarchy once flourished. These countries, both inner and outer, are the goddesslands.”

Dedicated to Marion Woodman (August 15, 1928 - July 9, 2018)

©2009, 2017 Pamela Preston (P)2018 Pamela Preston
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.