The Glass Family

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Family Publisher's Summary

Family - might be the death of you....

The Glass family business is crime, and they’re good at what they do. Vengeance took Luke Glass behind bars - but now he's free and he's never going back. Luke wants out of the gangster life - all he has to do is convince his family to let him go. 

His brother holds the reins of the South London underworld in his brutal hands - nobody tells Danny Glass no and expects to live - not even DCI Oliver Stanford, bent copper and one of the Met's rising stars. The way Danny sees it, his younger brother and sister Nina owe him everything. The price he demands is loyalty, and a war with their archenemy gives him the leverage he needs to tie Luke to the family once more. 

Luke can't see a way out until Danny commits a crime so terrible it can't be forgiven. Love turns to hate when secrets are unearthed which pit brother against brother. Left with no choice but to choose a side, Nina holds the fate of the family in her hands. 

In the Glass family, Owen Mullen has created a crime dynasty to rival the Richardsons and the Krays. Heart-pounding, jaw-dropping with nonstop action, Family is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

©2021 Owen Mullen (P)2021 Boldwood Books
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.