The Gates of Oblivion

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Watcher: And the Origins of Magic Publisher's summary

In the beginning, there were seven.

Seven magical beings, with the power to change the world. Now, only one remained. Bliss was the last of her kind.

Since she was born, she has been hunted for her power, sought for far and wide by one of the first humans able to use magic - a vampire named Gavril. Darkness had consumed his entire being, making him feel no remorse, nor guilt, nor loyalty to anyone but power itself.

Living her life in peril, Bliss was only able to survive through the efforts of a unique creature called the Watcher. Since the Watcher came into this world, he was given power, with one sole purpose: to protect the magical beings.

Gavril will stop at nothing to obtain the last of the magical beings, and turn the world over to darkness. Only the watcher can stand in his way, but for how long?

The days of prospering and plenty have long passed and now Bliss must take her destiny into her own hands before darkness falls over the land.

©2018 Luis Robles (P)2018 Luis Robles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Fire & Stone: The War for Life Audiobook By Luis Robles cover art
    Not available on