The Gamearth Trilogy

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Gamearth Publisher's Summary

It was supposed to be just another Sunday night fantasy role-playing game for David, Tyrone, Scott, and Melanie. But after years of playing, the game had become so real that all their creations - humans, sorcerers, dragons, ogres, panther-folk, cyclops - now had existences of their own. And when the four outside players decide to end their game, the characters inside the world of Gamearth - warriors, scholars, and the few remaining wielders of magic - band together to keep their land from vanishing. 

Now they must embark on a desperate quest for their own magic - magic that can twist the Rules enough to save them all from the evil that the players created to destroy their entire world.

©1989 WordFire Inc. (P)2019 WordFire Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.