The Fulfillment Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Fulfillment Series Publisher's Summary

Three books of epic fantasy, heart-pounding, sword-clashing romance, intrigue, magic, and action.

This brand new box set includes all three books in The Fulfillment Series by award-winning author Erin Rhew!

Layla spent her whole life hiding her raven hair and purple eyes. But a small mistake leads to her discovery by religious zealots who declare her the Fulfillment of an ancient peace prophecy. In an instant, she’s whisked away from her family and friends, and forced into marrying one of two princes - one a rogue, the other a noble - both archenemies of her people. It’s almost impossible to unravel the mysteries of the prophecy, but it’s even more difficult to unravel the desires of her heart as she finds herself falling for each of them. 

While she’s being torn between two suitors, the hesitant truce that has temporarily stayed a 1000-year war could come to a bloody end when a new enemy arises and only Layla, as the Fulfillment, can stop them.

Foes become friends, alliances are made and broken, and each step takes Layla that much closer to her destiny or her downfall.

If she fails, a cataclysmic war will descend over the land, toppling kingdoms, decimating nations, and killing everyone that she loves.

To succeed, she can't just have faith in the Prophecy. She must have faith in herself.

©2020 Tenacious Books Publishing (P)2021 Tenacious Books Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.