The Fredrickson's Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Always Right Here Publisher's Summary

Destiny Lawson cannot believe her luck. On a run in the middle of the woods her freshman year of collage, she meets the man of her dreams, Bryan Fredrickson. He is sweet, handsome, and everything she dreamed of.

Their relationship continues to strengthen and then one day he takes her back to the bridge where they met and asks for her hand in marriage.

Everything is going perfect until one night of bad choices causes Destiny to leave her husband in fear that he will find out who she truly is and the horrible secret she is keeping.

Always Right Here is a touching story of loves enduring miracle. It will take you on a journey of love and loss. It is a testament of the strength between a husband and a wife, because no marriage is perfect.

©2020 Jennifer Walters (P)2021 Jennifer Walters
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.