The Four Winds Chapbook

8 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Four Winds Book: Chapbook, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

A series of Native American poetry about my Native Indian heritage and the beauty I still claim and see today. This is book one and more are to follow.

©1994-2012 Melanie Marie Shifflett Ridner (P)2013 Melanie Marie Shifflett Ridner
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.