Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm

The Forest Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Lost and Found Publisher's summary

Aiden Steele is satisfied with the reclusive lifestyle he has created in the picturesque Ocala National Forest. He can write his best-selling novels with no distraction while canoeing, fishing, and hiking to his heart's content. Abandoned at the altar five years ago by his fiancée, Aiden has no desire to open up his heart again for another near fatal blow. That is until the beautiful Ember Bennett moves next door.

Compelled by one old man's dying wish, Aiden is determined to watch over the fiery redhead set on independence. Despite Aiden's attempts to dig his heels into his loner lifestyle, Ember's zest for life and contagious enthusiasm create a desire in him to trust again.

Lost and Found, book one of The Forest Chronicles, introduces the listener to a world of romance and intrigue, set in the wilds of Central Florida.

©2016 Amanda H. Williams (P)2018 Amanda H. Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Hide and Seek Audiobook By Amanda H. Williams cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Free and Clear Audiobook By Amanda H. Williams cover art
    Not available on