The Forbidden Love Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Stone Publisher's summary

Stone and Madison met each other when his heroin-addicted father dropped him off at Madison's trailer park at the age of 14. Both were victims of drug-addicted parents and a life of poverty. With no one to guide them, take care of them, or love them, Madison and Stone take on the role of adults and take care of each other.

This is a story of two young people fighting to survive in an environment that's set up to destroy them. With no guidance and no love, they turn to each other. A strong bond forms between them and as they get older, their bond blossoms into a love they cannot deny. But, the odds are against them. There are secrets threatening to destroy their unconditional love. Murder and Revenge unravel the twists and turns that will change the course of their lives forever. Stone has killed for her once before. Will he kill for her again? 

Warning: This audiobook contains realistic situations that involve abuse, violence, adult language and adult situations that may trigger certain emotions. This audiobook is not for the faint of heart. You should have an open mind and open heart to listen to this audiobook.

©2018 Angel Rose (P)2019 Kingston Publishing Company
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Forbidden Love Series, Book 1
    • By: Angel Rose
    • Narrated by: Ryan Gregory LaJoie
    • Length: 3 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 04-25-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Saving Madison Audiobook By Angel Rose cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    A Love without Boundaries Audiobook By Angel Rose cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    The Ties that Bind Audiobook By Angel Rose cover art
    Not available on