The Flipside Sagas

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 223 ratings

The Flipside Publisher's Summary

The year is 2046, and dinosaurs are real.  

Time bubbles across the world, many as large as 100 square miles, turn like clockwork, revealing prehistoric landscapes from the Cretaceous Period.  

They reveal the Flipside.  

Now, 30 years after the first turn, the clockwork is breaking down, as one of the world's powers has decided to exploit the phenomenon for his own gain, possibly destroying everything then and now in the process.  

Former head of security for Topside Command Trevon Cash must navigate his way through the chaos of the broken turns and take a team Flipside to try to figure out what is happening. 

What Cash and the others don't know is all that waits for them is horror and nightmares - a destroyed base, packs of ravenous carnivores, pterosaurs bent on plucking every human from the ground to be eaten far above, and so much more.  

Can Cash and his team stop what is happening?  

Or will they end up stuck Flipside forever in a perpetual prehistoric nightmare?

©2018 Jake Bible (P)2018 Jake Bible
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.