The Flashback Saga 

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Flashback Publisher's Summary

Roadkill...

A funny thing happened to Roger and Savanna Aldiss on the Interstate - they hit a dinosaur. But that's nothing compared to what awaits them down the road. For something is at work to reverse time itself, something which makes the clouds boil, glowing with strange lights, and ancient trees to appear out of nowhere. Something against which Roger, Savanna, a motorcycle gang, and others will make their final stand. Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.

©2017 Wayne Kyle Spitzer (P)2017 Wayne Kyle Spitzer
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $14.95